Library Board

The Stilwell Public Library Board of Trustees consists of four resident members and one nonresident member. All resident members are to be appointed by the City Council. Members shall be over the age of eighteen (18). 

Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:00pm in the meeting room of the library. These meetings are open to the public and the public is invited to attend. 

Current Library Board of Trustees:

Elizabeth Wehrle - President

Pat Mick - Board Member 

Polly Ehret - Secretary

Cassie Long - Board Member

Jody Smith - Board Member


Application for Library Board of Trustees

Meeting Agendas and Minutes


June 2022

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

January 2022

December 2021

November 2021

October 2021

September 2021

August 2021

July 2021

Meeting Agendas and Minutes 


June 2024

May 2024

April 2024

March 2024

February 2024

January 2024

December 2023

November 2023

October 2023

September 2023

August 2023

July 2023